Contact Us

Teacher Education Contacts

Image

Amity Duettra, M.Ed

College of Education Internship Coordinator, Instructor
amity.duettra@osucascades.edu
541-322-3189

 

Image
Rachael Schuetz

Dr. Rachael Schuetz
Senior Instructor, BS and MAT Programs
rachael.schuetz@osucascades.edu
541-322-2066

 

Image
Melinda Knapp, PH.D.

Dr. Melinda Knapp
Assistant Professor, Mathematics Education
melinda.knapp@osucascades.edu
541-322-2024

 

Image

Dr. Jennifer Conrad

Assistant Professor, MAT

jennifer.conrad@osucascades.edu

 

Image
Donna Harris

Donna Harris
Licensure and Administrative Coordinator
donna.harris@osucascades.edu
541-322-3173

 

Image

Dr. Michael Giamellaro
Associate Professor--MAT, Program Lead
michael.giamellaro@osucascades.edu

 

University Supervisors Contacts

Elementary

Kathy Barrett
kathy.barrett@osucascades.edu

Patty Christopher
patty.christopher@osucascades.edu

Denise Garcia

denise.garcia@osucascades.edu

Maria Madden
maria.madden@osucascades.edu

Carol Northrop
carol.northrop@osucascades.edu

Mary Tebeau
mary.teabeau@osucascades.edu

Jill Wendt
jillian.wendt@osucascades.edu

Secondary

Kyle Suenaga

kyle.suenaga@osucascades.edu

Blake Poyner

blake.poyner@osucascades.edu