Directory

Filter results by organization
Bahman Abbasi head shot

Bahman Abbasi

bahman.abbasi@osucascades.edu

541-706-2093

Edward J. Ray Hall 301C
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Windy Adoretti Head shot

Windy Adoretti

windy.adoretti@osucascades.edu

541-706-2029

Edward J. Ray Hall 201C
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Apolo Aguirre head shot

Apolo Aguirre

Apolo.Aguirre@osucascades.edu

541-322-2054

Tykeson Hall 311
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Devin Ascherl Head shot

Devin Ascherl

devin.ascherl@osucascades.edu

Tykeson Hall 201D
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Lindsey Bakos

Lindsey.Bakos@osucascades.edu

541-706-2122

Tykeson Hall 315
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Pablo Baldivieso

Pablo Baldivieso

baldivip@oregonstate.edu

541-322-2042

Edward J. Ray Hall 201A
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Patrick Ball head shot

Patrick Ball

pat.ball@osucascades.edu

541-322-3188

Tykeson Hall 331
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Aidas Banaitis head shot

Aidas Banaitis

banaitia@oregonstate.edu

541-706-2069

Edward J. Ray Hall 201E
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Candy Barnard-Davidson Head shot

Candy Barnard-Davidson

candy.barnarddavidson@osucascades.edu

541-706-2136

Obsidian Hall 208
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Nikolas Barney

nikolas.barney@osucascades.edu

541-322-3110

Obsidian Hall Info Desk
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Jennifer Barton

jennifer.barton@osucascades.edu

Obsidian Hall 104B
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, Oregon 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Douglas Bauer

douglas.bauer@osucascades.edu

Obsidian Hall 104B
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, Oregon 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Patricia Baxter

patricia.baxter@osucascades.edu

Tykeson Hall 307
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Steph Beamer Head shot

Steph Beamer

steph.beamer@osucascades.edu

541-706-2126

Residence Hall 118
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States