Directory

Filter results by organization
Jill Hubbard head shot

Jill Hubbard

jill.hubbard@osucascades.edu

541-706-2077

Graduate & Research Center 243
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Andrea Hykes Head shot

Andrea Hykes

andrea.hykes@osucascades.edu

541-322-3172

Obsidian Hall 108
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Christina Inman

inmanch@oregonstate.edu

541-706-2050

Edward J. Ray Hall 311C
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Tracy Jenson

tracy.jenson@osucascades.edu

541-706-2139

Tykeson Hall 106A
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Erin Jobst

jobste@oregonstate.edu

541-706-2141

Edward J. Ray Hall 311B
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, Oregon 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Michael Johnson

Mike@CraftedAnalytics.com

541-322-3100

Tykeson Hall 314
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, Oregon 97702
United States

Saoirse Jones Head shot

Saoirse Jones

saoirse.jones@osufoundation.org

541-243-3900

Edward J. Ray Hall 204A
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Paul Karr

karrp@oregonstate.edu

Obsidian Hall 104B
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Patrick Kearns

patrick.kearns@osucascades.edu

541-322-3110

Obsidian Hall Info Desk
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, 97702
United States

Marcey Keefer Hutchison Head shot

Marcey Keefer Hutchison

marcey.keeferhutchison@osucascades.edu

541-706-2120

Edward J. Ray Hall 309C
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Nancy Kelly Head shot

Nancy Kelly

nancy.kelly@osucascades.edu

541-706-2130

Obsidian Hall 208
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Shane Kelly Head shot

Shane Kelly

shane.kelly@osucascades.edu

541-706-2128

Tykeson Hall 110
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Rachel Kenney Head shot

Rachel Kenney

rachel.kenney@osucascades.edu

541-706-2095

Edward J. Ray Hall 208
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Melinda Knapp head shot

Melinda Knapp

Melinda.Knapp@osucascades.edu

541-322-2024

Graduate & Research Center 240
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States