Directory

Filter results by organization
Profile image placeholder

Trent Hawkins

hawkintr@oregonstate.edu

Graduate & Research Center 214
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Andrew Hawley Head shot

Andrew Hawley

andrew.hawley@osucascades.edu

541-706-2201

Tykeson Hall 302L
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Skuyler Herzog Head shot

Skuyler Herzog

herzogs@oregonstate.edu

541-706-2129

Tykeson Hall 322
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Kim Hiebing

kim.hiebing@osucascades.edu

Obsidian Hall 104B
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, Oregon 97702
United States

Braxton Hill Head shot

Braxton Hill

braxton.hill@oregonstate.edu

541-706-2154

Tykeson Hall 110
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Jen Hoffmann head shot

Jen Hoffmann

jen.hoffmann@osucascades.edu

541-322-2067

Tykeson Hall 330
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Kaely Horton Head shot

Kaely Horton

kaely.horton@osucascades.edu

541-706-2181

Tykeson Hall 309
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Satoris Howes head shot

Tori Howes

howess@oregonstate.edu

541-706-2276

Tykeson Hall 321
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Jill Hubbard head shot

Jill Hubbard

jill.hubbard@osucascades.edu

541-706-2077

Graduate & Research Center 243
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Andrea Hykes Head shot

Andrea Hykes

andrea.hykes@osucascades.edu

541-322-3172

Obsidian Hall 108
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Christina Inman

inmanch@oregonstate.edu

541-706-2050

Edward J. Ray Hall 311C
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Erin Jobst

jobste@oregonstate.edu

541-706-2141

Edward J. Ray Hall 311B
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, 97702
United States