Directory

Filter results by organization
Michael Giamellaro head shot

Michael Giamellaro

giamellm@oregonstate.edu

541-322-2089

Graduate & Research Center 109
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Yoko Godlove

yoko.godlove@osucascades.edu

Graduate & Research Center
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Debbie Goff head shot

Debbie Goff

debbie.goff@osucascades.edu

541-322-2095

Tykeson Hall 313
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

bust of Maricruz Gomez

Maricruz Gomez

gomemari@oregonstate.edu

541-322-2085

Tykeson Hall 302K
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Rodrigo Gonzalez-Juarez Head shot

Rodrigo Gonzalez-Juarez

Rodrigo.Gonzalez-Juarez@osucascades.edu

541-706-2133

Tykeson Hall 106L
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Allison Gregory

allison.gregory@osucascades.edu

Graduate & Research Center
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Brian Guerra

brian.guerra@osucascades.edu

541-322-3110

Obsidian Hall Info Desk
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, 97702
United States

Erica Hagedorn Head shot

Erica Hagedorn

erica.hagedorn@osucascades.edu

541-706-2148

Edward J. Ray Hall 201B
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

headshot of brian hall

Brian Hall

brian.hall@osucascades.edu

Graduate & Research Center 234
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States