Directory

Filter results by organization
Seth Ganzhorn Head shot

Seth Ganzhorn

seth.ganzhorn@osucascades.edu

541-706-2030

Tykeson Hall 323
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Lanell Garbini

lanell.garbini@osucascades.edu

541-322-2058

Obsidian Hall 108F
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, 97702
United States

Blair Garland Head shot

Blair Garland

blair.garland@osucascades.edu

541-322-2046

Tykeson Hall 106R
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

headshot of Rodney Garrison

Rodney Garrison

rodney.garrison@osucascades.edu

541-706-2035

Obsidian Hall 104B
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Jeffrey Gautschi Head shot

Jeff Gautschi

jeff.gautschi@osucascades.edu

541-322-2025

Tykeson Hall 325
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Scott Geddes head shot

Scott Geddes

scott.geddes@osucascades.edu

541-322-2037

Tykeson Hall 303
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Michael Giamellaro head shot

Michael Giamellaro

giamellm@oregonstate.edu

541-322-2089

Graduate & Research Center 109
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Yoko Godlove

yoko.godlove@osucascades.edu

Graduate & Research Center
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Debbie Goff head shot

Debbie Goff

debbie.goff@osucascades.edu

541-322-2095

Tykeson Hall 313
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

bust of Maricruz Gomez

Maricruz Gomez

gomemari@oregonstate.edu

541-322-2085

Tykeson Hall 302K
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Allison Gregory

allison.gregory@osucascades.edu

Graduate & Research Center
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States