Directory

Filter results by organization
Profile image placeholder

Kathrine Edwards

kathrine.edwards@osucascades.edu

Graduate & Research Center
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Julie Elston head shot

Julie Ann Elston

julie.elston@osucascades.edu

541-322-3165

Tykeson Hall 339
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Taha Abd Al-Rahman M. Elwefati

elwefatt@oregonstate.edu

650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

David Engel head shot

David Engel

david.engel@osucascades.edu

Edward J. Ray Hall 201D
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Maribeth Erlich head shot

Maribeth Erlich

maribeth.erlich@osucascades.edu

541-322-2090

Tykeson Hall 315
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Edward Ewe head shot

Edward Ewe

edward.ewe@osucascades.edu

541-706-2065

Graduate & Research Center 118
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Ellsworth Faris Head shot

Ellsworth Faris

ellsworth.faris@osucascades.edu

541-322-3116

Residence Hall 118
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Judith Faustima

judith.faustima@osucascades.edu

Graduate & Research Center 120
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Katelyn Finn Head shot

Katelyn Joy Finn

katelyn.finn@osucascades.edu

541-322-2092

Tykeson Hall 106H
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Erin Fitzgerald

erin.fitzgerald@osucascades.edu

Edward J. Ray Hall 309A
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Christopher Fitzpatrick

chris.fitzpatrick@osucascades.edu

541-322-2038

Tykeson Hall 106 G5
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

bust of Kiel Fletcher

Kiel Fletcher

kiel.fletcher@osucascades.edu

(541) 322-2096

Edward J. Ray Hall 209F
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Robert Flood Head shot

Robert Flood

robert.flood@osucascades.edu

541-706-2117

Residence Hall 106A
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States