Directory

Filter results by organization
Patrick Donnelly

Patrick Donnelly

Patrick.Donnelly@osucascades.edu

541-706-2071

Graduate & Research Center 239
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Amity Duettra Head shot

Amity Duettra

amity.duettra@osucascades.edu

541-322-3189

Graduate & Research Center 112C
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Blake Duff

blake.duff@osucascades.edu

Obsidian Hall 104
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Devin Duncan

devin.duncan@osucascades.edu

541-322-2023

Residence Hall 101
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Kathrine Edwards

kathrine.edwards@osucascades.edu

Graduate & Research Center
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Julie Elston head shot

Julie Ann Elston

julie.elston@osucascades.edu

541-322-3165

Tykeson Hall 339
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Taha Abd Al-Rahman M. Elwefati

elwefatt@oregonstate.edu

650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

David Engel head shot

David Engel

david.engel@osucascades.edu

Edward J. Ray Hall 201D
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Maribeth Erlich head shot

Maribeth Erlich

maribeth.erlich@osucascades.edu

541-322-2090

Tykeson Hall 315
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Edward Ewe head shot

Edward Ewe

edward.ewe@osucascades.edu

541-706-2065

Graduate & Research Center 118
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Ellsworth Faris Head shot

Ellsworth Faris

ellsworth.faris@osucascades.edu

541-322-3116

Residence Hall 118
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Judith Faustima

judith.faustima@osucascades.edu

Graduate & Research Center 120
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States