Directory

Filter results by organization
Profile image placeholder

Patricia Baxter

patricia.baxter@osucascades.edu

Tykeson Hall 307
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Steph Beamer Head shot

Steph Beamer

steph.beamer@osucascades.edu

541-706-2126

Residence Hall 118
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Hana Bearson

hana.bearson@osucascades.edu

Graduate & Research Center
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Casey Bergh Head shot

Casey Bergh

casey.bergh@osucascades.edu

541-322-2036

Obsidian Hall 108-4
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Sherm Bloomer

Sherman Bloomer

sherman.bloomer@osucascades.edu

Edward J. Ray Hall 204C
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Natalie Bowker Head shot

Natalie Bowker

Natalie.Bowker@osucascades.edu

541-322-3162

Tykeson Hall 210F
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Katharine Bozin Head shot

Katie Bozin

katie.bozin@osucascades.edu

Tykeson Hall 106A
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Craig Brauner Head shot

Craig Brauner

craig.brauner@osucascades.edu

541-706-2171

Tykeson Hall 106G2
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

James Briles

james.briles@osucascades.edu

541-706-2145

Residence Hall 106A
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, 97702
United States