Directory

Filter results by organization
headshot of William Forester

William Forster

forsterw@oregonstate.edu

Graduate & Research Center 241
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Evan Forsythe Head shot

Evan Forsythe

evan.forsythe@osucascades.edu

541-706-2147

Tykeson Hall 324
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Head shot of Sara Freedman

Sara Freedman

sara.freedman@osucascades.edu

541-322-2034

Tykeson Hall 106 G5
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Andrew Frei Head shot

Andrew Frei

He/Him

andrew.frei@osucascades.edu

541-706-2033

Residence Hall 102
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Alexandra Galbreath Head shot

Alexandra Galbreath

alex.galbreath@osucascades.edu

541-322-3142

Tykeson Hall 106J
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Seth Ganzhorn Head shot

Seth Ganzhorn

seth.ganzhorn@osucascades.edu

541-706-2030

Tykeson Hall 323
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Lanell Garbini

lanell.garbini@osucascades.edu

541-322-2058

Obsidian Hall 108F
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Deann Garcia

deann.garcia@oregonstate.edu

Corvallis, OR
United States

Blair Garland Head shot

Blair Garland

blair.garland@osucascades.edu

541-322-2046

Tykeson Hall 106R
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Rodney Garrison

rodney.garrison@osucascades.edu

541-706-2035

Obsidian Hall 104B
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Jeffrey Gautschi Head shot

Jeff Gautschi

jeff.gautschi@osucascades.edu

541-322-2025

Tykeson Hall 325
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Scott Geddes head shot

Scott Geddes

scott.geddes@osucascades.edu

541-322-2037

Tykeson Hall 303
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States