Directory

Filter results by organization
Profile image placeholder

Brian Guerra

brian.guerra@osucascades.edu

541-322-3110

Obsidian Hall Info Desk
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, 97702
United States

Erica Hagedorn Head shot

Erica Hagedorn

erica.hagedorn@osucascades.edu

541-706-2148

Edward J. Ray Hall 201B
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

headshot of brian hall

Brian Hall

brian.hall@osucascades.edu

Graduate & Research Center 234
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

JJ Hannigan Head shot

JJ Hannigan

jj.hannigan@osucascades.edu

541-706-2187

Edward J. Ray Hall 309D
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Jeremy Hansen Head shot

Jeremy Hansen

jeremy.hansen@osucascades.edu

541-706-2193

Tykeson Hall 334
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Britt Hanson  Head shot

Britt Hanson

britt.hanson@osucascades.edu

541-322-2097

Tykeson Hall 110
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Donna Harris head shot

Donna Harris

donna.harris@osucascades.edu

541-322-3173

Graduate & Research Center 112C
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

 Sarah Harsey

Sarah Harsey

harseys@oregonstate.edu

Tykeson Hall 320
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States