Directory

Filter results by organization
JJ Hannigan Head shot

JJ Hannigan

jj.hannigan@osucascades.edu

541-706-2187

Edward J. Ray Hall 309D
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Jeremy Hansen Head shot

Jeremy Hansen

jeremy.hansen@osucascades.edu

541-706-2193

Tykeson Hall 334
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Britt Hanson  Head shot

Britt Hanson

britt.hanson@osucascades.edu

541-322-2097

Tykeson Hall 110
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Donna Harris head shot

Donna Harris

donna.harris@osucascades.edu

541-322-3173

Graduate & Research Center 112C
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

 Sarah Harsey

Sarah Harsey

harseys@oregonstate.edu

Tykeson Hall 320
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Trent Hawkins

hawkintr@oregonstate.edu

Graduate & Research Center 214
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Andrew Hawley Head shot

Andrew Hawley

andrew.hawley@osucascades.edu

541-706-2201

Tykeson Hall 302L
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Skuyler Herzog Head shot

Skuyler Herzog

herzogs@oregonstate.edu

541-706-2129

Tykeson Hall 322
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Kim Hiebing

kim.hiebing@osucascades.edu

Obsidian Hall 104B
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, Oregon 97702
United States

Braxton Hill Head shot

Braxton Hill

braxton.hill@oregonstate.edu

541-706-2154

Tykeson Hall 110
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Jen Hoffmann head shot

Jen Hoffmann

jen.hoffmann@osucascades.edu

541-322-2067

Tykeson Hall 330
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Kaely Horton Head shot

Kaely Horton

kaely.horton@osucascades.edu

541-706-2181

Tykeson Hall 309
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Satoris Howes head shot

Tori Howes

howess@oregonstate.edu

541-706-2276

Tykeson Hall 321
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States