Directory

Filter results by organization
Margaret Cucinell Head shot

Margaret Cucinell

cucinelm@oregonstate.edu

Graduate & Research Center 244
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Jacqueline Currie

jackie.currie@osucascades.edu

541-706-2118

Tykeson Hall 210G
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Nicholas Dahl head shot

Nicholas Dahl

Nicholas.Dahl@osucascades.edu

541-322-3166

Graduate & Research Center 111
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Amy Davila-Klautzsch Head shot

Amy Davila-Klautzsch

amy.davila-klautzsch@oregonstate.edu

541-737-3907

Tykeson Hall 106G3
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Melisa DeMeyer head shot

Melisa DeMeyer

melisa.demeyer@osucascades.edu

541-706-2110

Graduate & Research Center 119
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Avery Dennis-Pavlich

avery.dennis-pavlich@osucascades.edu

Obsidian Hall 104B
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Tiffany DeRuyter head shot

Tiffany DeRuyter

tiffany.deruyter@osucascades.edu

541-322-3121

Graduate & Research Center 130
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Bust of Natalie Dollar

Natalie Dollar

ndollar@osucascades.edu

541-322-3140

Tykeson Hall 302F
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Patrick Donnelly

Patrick Donnelly

Patrick.Donnelly@osucascades.edu

541-706-2071

Graduate & Research Center 239
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Amity Duettra Head shot

Amity Duettra

amity.duettra@osucascades.edu

541-322-3189

Graduate & Research Center 112C
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Blake Duff

blake.duff@osucascades.edu

Obsidian Hall 104
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Devin Duncan

devin.duncan@osucascades.edu

541-322-2023

Residence Hall 101
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, 97702
United States