Faculty & Staff

Patrick Ball head shot

Patrick Ball

pat.ball@osucascades.edu

541-322-3188

Tykeson Hall 331
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Evan Forsythe Head shot

Evan Forsythe

evan.forsythe@osucascades.edu

541-706-2147

Tykeson Hall 324
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Jeffrey Gautschi Head shot

Jeff Gautschi

jeff.gautschi@osucascades.edu

541-322-2025

Tykeson Hall 325
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Scott Geddes head shot

Scott Geddes

scott.geddes@osucascades.edu

541-322-2037

Tykeson Hall 303
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Kaely Horton Head shot

Kaely Horton

kaely.horton@osucascades.edu

541-706-2181

Tykeson Hall 309
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Profile image placeholder

Sydney Ngo

sydney.ngo@osucascades.edu

Tykeson Hall 305
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Matthew Orr head shot

Matthew Orr

matt.orr@osucascades.edu

541-322-3141

Tykeson Hall 333
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Bruce Seal head shot

Bruce Seal

sealb@oregonstate.edu

Tykeson Hall 314
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Kristina Smith head shot

Kristina Smith

smitkris@oregonstate.edu

541-322-3135

Tykeson Hall 329
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Brian Tanis Head shot

Brian Tanis

tanisb@oregonstate.edu

541-706-2144

Edward J. Ray Hall 301F
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Silas Towne Head shot

Silas Towne

townes@oregonstate.edu

541-706-2116

Tykeson Hall 327
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States