Directory

Filter results by organization
Profile image placeholder

Olivia Townsend

olivia.townsend@osufoundation.org

904-556-2136

Edward J. Ray Hall 204
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, 97702
United States

Sharon Van Dusen head shot

Sharon Van Dusen

sharon.vandusen@osucascades.edu

541-322-3168

Tykeson Hall 106G1
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Kimberly Vierra head shot

Kimberly Vierra

vierrak@oregonstate.edu

541-706-2048

Tykeson Hall 328
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Meredith Wampler-Kuhn Head shot

Meredith Wampler-Kuhn

wamplerm@oregonstate.edu

541-706-2146

Edward J. Ray Hall 309E
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Lori Waters Head shot

Lori Waters

lori.waters@osucascades.edu

541-322-2030

Obsidian Hall 208E
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Rebecca Webb Head shot

Rebecca Webb

webbre@oregonstate.edu

541-322-3167

Edward J. Ray Hall 301C
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Kyle Webb head shot

Kyle Webb

Kyle.Webb@osucascades.edu

541-322-3134

Edward J. Ray Hall 301D
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Kirsten Weiss-Side Head shot

Kirsten Weiss-Side

kirsten.weiss@osucascades.edu

541-706-2031

Obsidian Hall 108
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

headshot of dan white

Daniel White

dan.white@osucascades.edu

Graduate & Research Center 234
650 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
United States

Wen Wick Head shot

Wen Wick

wen.wick@osucascades.edu

541-322-3153

Tykeson Hall 106A
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
United States

headshot of Austin Williams

Austin Williams

austin.williams@osucascades.edu

541-706-2205

Obsidian Hall 108E
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, 97702
United States