Program Coordinators

American Studies

Neil Browne
neil.browne@osucascades.edu

Art

Kiel Fletcher*
kiel.fletcher@osucascades.edu

Arts, Media and Technology

Kiel Fletcher*
kiel.fletcher@osucascades.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Kristina Smith
kristina.smith@osucascades.edu

Biology

Pat Ball
pat.ball@osucascades.edu 

Business Administration

Norm Rush
norm.rush@osucascades.edu

Computer Science

Jill Hubbard
jill.hubbard@osucascades.edu

Counseling - Master of Counseling

Erin Moran
erin.moran@osucascades.edu

Creative Writing - Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing

Jenna Goldsmith
jenna.goldsmith@osucascades.edu

Economics

Norm Rush
norm.rush@osucascades.edu

Enegry Systems Engineering

Christophe Lanaud
christophe.lanaud@osucascades.edu

Engineering Science

Christophe Lanaud
christophe.lanaud@osucascades.edu

Environmental Sciences

Seth Ganzhorn
seth.ganzhorn@osucascades.edu

Hospitality Management

Norm Rush
norm.rush@osucascades.edu

Human Development and Family Sciences

Shannon Lipscomb*
shannon.lipscomb@osucascades.edu

Kinesiology

David Phillips
david.phillips@osucascades.edu

Liberal Studies

Neil Browne
neil.browne@osucascades.edu

Mathematics

Erica Hagedorn
erica.hagedorn@osucascades.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Christophe Lanaud
christophe.lanaud@osucascades.edu

Natural Resources

Seth Ganzhorn
seth.ganzhorn@osucascades.edu

Outdoor Products

Geoff Raynak
geoff.raynak@osucascades.edu

Physical Therapy - Doctor of Physical Therapy

Jordon Zardinejad
jordon.zardinejad@osucascades.edu

Political Science

Nick Dahl
nicholas.dahl@osucascades.edu

Psychology 

Chris Wolsko
chris.wolsko@osucascades.edu

Science

Erica Hagedorn
erica.hagedorn@osucascades.edu

Social Science

Nick Dahl
nicholas.dahl@osucascades.edu

Teaching - Master of Arts

Mike Giamellaro
michael.giamellaro@osucascades.edu

Teaching - Undergraduate

Mike Giamellaro
michael.giamellaro@osucascades.edu

Tourism, Recreation and Adventure Leadership

Andrew Hawley
andrew.hawley@osucascades.edu
 

*Interim program coordinator