The Co-Curricular Council evaluates, reviews and establishes non-academic and co-curricular learning and student engagement opportunities in order to ensure alignment with OSU and OSU-Cascades’ mission, goals and institutional learning outcomes. It recommends the new student success programs and changes in existing programs.

Council Members

Taha Elwefati
Maribeth Erlich
Konnie Handschuch
Jane Reynolds (Chair)
Jordon Zardinejad

Commencement Committee

Nicki Migdal, Chair, Community Relations and Marketing
Windy Adoretti, Academic Affairs
Stephanie Beamer, Student Life
Christine Coffin, Community Relations and Marketing
Lanell Garbini, Campus Safety
Nathan Moses, Past Chair
Brian Palmer, Enrollment Services
Jane Reynolds, Enrollment Services

First Year Experience Committee

Meghan Brandow
Natalie Dollar
Debbie Goff
Ryan Scheirer
TBD (Chair)