The Staff Executive Council represents the staff at-large and makes staff-related recommendations to the Leadership Team.

Council Members

Julia Conrad
Candy Barnard-Davidson
Kira Lueck
Dianna McGinnis
Kate Moses
Jane Reynolds
Amy Snyder (Chair)
Kelly Sparks
Lori Waters
Jordon Zardinejad

Campus Culture Committee

Apolo Aguirre
Julia Conrad
Rachel Dudley
Carmen Martinez
Kate Moses
Nathan Moses
Rachel Schuetz
Kristin Steinke
Lori Waters (Chair)