Neil Browne Interim Dean of Academic Affairs
Taha Elwefati President, Associated Students of Cascades Campus
Blair Garland Senior Director of Community Relations and Marketing
Julie Hotchkiss Senior Director of Development, OSU Foundation
Andrew Ketsdever Interim Vice President
Erika McCalpine Executive Director of Strategic Diversity Initiatives
Kate Moses Special Assistant and Executive Assistant
Brittany Preston Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Jane Reynolds Executive Director of Enrollment Management
Rachael Schuetz Chair Elect, Academic Faculty Council
Amy Snyder Director of Student Success
Kelly Sparks Associate Vice President for Finance & Strategic Planning
Lori Waters Chair Elect, Staff Executive Council